• 04

    Exhibition "Mimésis" at the Gallery Charron. Cerise Doucède questions reality and imagination, the visible and the invisible by projecting through photography the troubleness of presence and absence. Until the 30 June 2016. 43 Rue Volta, 75003 Paris

  • 08

    Exhibition at the Gallery Charron until the 30 June 2016. 43 Rue Volta, 75003 Paris

  • 1

    Exhibition at the Gallery Mondapart of a new series "Les Collectionneurs" with photographies and a scultpure on the theme of Conchyophilie (collecting shellfishes). From the 21 st of November to the 17 th of January 2015.

  • 2

    Exhibition at the Gallery Mondapart. From the 21 st of November to the 17 th of January 2015.

  • 3

    Exhibition at the Gallery La Vitrine am. The series « Un autre éclat », « Égarements » and « Quotidien » are presented as well as a new piece nammed « Fragmentations ». From the 05 rd to the 25 September 2014.

• 04

    Exposition "Mimésis" à la Galerie Charron. Cerise Doucède s’interroge sur l’imaginaire et le réel, le visible et l’invisible en projetant à travers la photographie le trouble de la présence ou de l'absence. Jusqu'au 30 Juin 2016. 43 Rue Volta, 75003 Paris

  • 08

    Exposition à la Galerie Charron jusqu'au 30 Juin 2016. 43 Rue Volta, 75003 Paris

  • 1

    Exposition à la Galerie Mondapart d’une nouvelle série sur les Collectionneurs avec une photo et une sculpture sur le thème de la Conchyophilie (collection de coquillage). Du 21 novembre au 17 janvier 2015.

  • 2

    Exposition à la Galerie Mondapart. Du 21 novembre au 17 janvier 2015.

  • 3

    Exposition à la Galerie La Vitrine am. Les séries « Un autre éclat », « Égarements » et « Quotidien » y sont présentées ainsi que cette nouvelle pièce intitulée « Fragmentations ». Du 05 au 25 septembre 2014.